webinars

ChiroCode Webinars

ChiroCode Webinars are held each week, usually on Tuesday at 1:15 pm Eastern (12:15 pm Central, 11:15 am Mountain, 10:15 pm Pacific). Our webinars are presented by national subject matter experts and cover a variety of coding, reimbursement and compliance topics. Occasionally we may have a product demonstration that is an example of addressing these topics. Time is always provided at the end for participants to ask questions during the Question/Answer section of the webinar.

We invite you to participate! They are presented live using the excellent GoToMeeting tool.

The live ChiroCode Webinars are currently free for everyone to view. All of our Webinars are recorded and posted in the ChiroCode Webinars on Demand Library which is available as part of Chirocode Premium Membership.

Upcoming Webinars

Ron Short Webinar - To Be Announced

Presented by Ron Short DC, MCS-P, CPC 

March 10, 2020

Tuesday @ 10:15 AM PT, 11:15 AM MT, 12:15 PM CT, 1:15 PM ET

Description coming soon. 

Register for March 10, 2020

Finally, the SOAP note that will satisfy everyone

Presented by Evan M. Gwilliam, DC MBA BS CPC CCPC CPC-I QCC MCS-P CPMA CMHP AAPC Fellow

May 5, 2020

Tuesday @ 10:15 AM PT, 11:15 AM MT, 12:15 PM CT, 1:15 PM ET

Every regulator, every payer, and every chiropractor will tell you that they have the perfect SOAP note. But then why are they all different? In this raucous presentation Dr. Gwilliam, Clinical Director for PayDC EHR software, will finally bring all these parties together. We'll look at the requirements and elements that make up a good note and then break it down so that you can build one without suffering from a breakdown.


Register for March 10, 2020